Members' Offsite Exhibitions

Web Design:The Architecture of Spiders

Kye Marshall
Wednesday May 24, 2017 to Thursday June 15, 2017

Where Care Connects: 365 Moments from Across Sinai Health System

Annie Tong
Thursday April 27, 2017 to Friday June 16, 2017

WATER: SUSTAINING LIFE

Alex Turner
Thursday May 4, 2017 to Wednesday May 31, 2017
Opening
May 6,
2:00PM to 5:00PM

form follows (dis)function

Peggy Taylor Reid
Wednesday May 3, 2017 to Sunday June 4, 2017
Opening
May 6,
2:00PM to 5:00PM

Alternative Photo Revolution

Alexis Jackson
Monday May 15, 2017 to Saturday June 17, 2017
Opening
May 18,
6:00PM to 9:00PM

Tong Yan Gaai

Morris Lum
Saturday January 21, 2017 to Sunday June 18, 2017
Opening
January 27,
6:00PM to 10:00PM

refuse / reuse

Ryan Pechnick
Thursday June 1, 2017 to Friday June 30, 2017
Opening
June 3,
4:00PM to 7:00PM