Members' Offsite Exhibitions

Tong Yan Gaai

Morris Lum
Saturday January 21, 2017 to Sunday June 18, 2017
Opening
January 27,
6:00PM to 10:00PM

WATER: SUSTAINING LIFE

Alex Turner
Thursday May 4, 2017 to Wednesday May 31, 2017
Opening
May 6,
2:00PM to 5:00PM

Photo Works by Four Photographers

Steve Stober
Wednesday May 3, 2017 to Sunday May 14, 2017
Opening
May 6,
3:00PM to 6:00PM

The New (Old)

Jordan Nahmias
Thursday May 4, 2017 to Saturday May 20, 2017
Opening
May 4,
6:00PM to 9:00PM

All the LIGHT she cannot see

Sandy Middleton
Thursday May 4, 2017 to Saturday May 27, 2017
Opening
May 4,
6:00PM to 8:00PM

form follows (dis)function

Peggy Taylor Reid
Wednesday May 3, 2017 to Sunday June 4, 2017
Opening
May 6,
2:00PM to 5:00PM

Alternative Photo Revolution

Alexis Jackson
Monday May 15, 2017 to Saturday June 17, 2017
Opening
May 18,
6:00PM to 9:00PM