Members' Offsite Exhibitions

New York Doubletake

Larry Rossignol
Tuesday November 21, 2017 to Sunday December 3, 2017
Opening
November 28,
7:00PM to 10:00PM

You Have to Take the Stairs

Shelley Wildeman
Wednesday November 1, 2017 to Thursday November 30, 2017
Opening
November 1,
12:00PM to 2:00PM

50th Anniversary Exhibition

Mike Callaghan
Saturday November 4, 2017 to Saturday December 23, 2017

aqua botanica

Linda Briskin
Tuesday October 17, 2017 to Sunday November 26, 2017

Designed Environment

Dale M Reid
Thursday October 12, 2017 to Saturday December 23, 2017

HERE: Locating Contemporary Canadian Artists

Osheen Harruthoonyan
Saturday July 22, 2017 to Monday January 1, 2018